ICC Endorsed Candidates

ICC has had a lot of requests for how to get involved in the 2018 Midterm Election so we put together a list of our endorsed candidates along with information to volunteer, donate or visit their website for information.  First, the best way to influence the election is to volunteer to canvass, talk to voters and support the candidates for the 2018 election.  The candidates are working hard and they need your help. Next best is phone and text banking to talk to and message voters. Finally, donating to the candidates because campaigns cost money.   Below is the list of ICC endorsed candidates with links to do be able to participate in making a difference the upcoming election.  Let’s make sure the Blue Wave is a Tsunami!

Chester County candidates by District endorsed by ICC:

VIDEO – ICC Endorsement Meet and Greet, August 21, 2018

Chrissy Houlahan US Congress – PA District 6
DONATE
WEBSITE

VOLUNTEER

Katie Muth – PA Senate District 44
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Tim Kearney – PA Senate District 26
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Sue Walker –  PA House District 13
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Pam Hacker – PA House District 26
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Dan Williams – PA House District 74
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Danielle Friel Otten – PA House District 155
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Carolyn Comitta – PA House District 156

DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Melissa Shusterman – PA House District 157
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Christina Sappey – PA House District 158
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Andrew Anton – PA House District 160

DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

Kristin Howard – PA House District 167
DONATE
WEBSITE
VOLUNTEER

PA Statewide candidates:

Tom Wolf – PA Govenor/John Fetterman – Lt. Govenor
DONATE
WEBSITE for Tom Wolf
WEBSITE for John Fetterman

Bob Casey – US Senate – Pennsylvania
DONATE

WEBSITE

To Canvass for Tom Wolf/John Fetterman, Senator Bob Casey, or Chrissy Houlahan:  Below are coordinated campaign contacts for each district,

Melissa Shusterman: Heather Ward hward@padems.com
Kristine Howard: Heather Ward hward@padems.com
Pam Hacker: Aaron Zucker azucker@padems.com
Sue Walker: Emily Byrn ebyrn@padems.com
Danielle Friel Otten: Josh Fried jfried@padems.com
Anton Andrew: Annika Cole acole@padems.com
Christina Sappey: Annika Cole/Ravi Raj acole@padems.com rraj@padems.com
Carolyn Comitta: Ravi Raj rraj@padems.com
Dan Williams: Desmond Dozier ddozier@padems.com

 

Organizations working to Get Out The Vote (GOTV), Canvass, Phone & Text Banking, Fundraise and more

For GOTV events for registering younger voters contact NextGen America.  NextGen America is an environmental advocacy nonprofit and political action committee created in 2013 by billionaire hedge fund manager Tom Steyer supporting candidates and policies that take action against climate change.  “NextGen America acts politically to prevent climate disaster, promote prosperity, and protect fundamental rights of every American.”

NextGen America

or go directly to their action page:

ACT NextGen America

Here is ICC Endorsement Meet and Greet video from August 21, 2018, in case you missed it!

Share